Staff

In addition to our permanent staff, a large population of well-trained graduate students as well as leading research faculty members from the Department of Geography are available for project support as needed.DIGIT staff 2016 - 2017

Phoebe McNeally, Ph.D.
Director
(801) 585-9133
phoebe.mcneally@geog.utah.edu

Melissa Warner
Admin Assistant/Webmaster 
(801) 581-3612
melissa.warner@geog.utah.edu

Collin Riley
GIS Analyst
(801) 581-3612
collin.riley@geog.utah.edu

Zixuan (Harry) Huang
Graduate Assistant / GIS Analyst
(801) 581-3612
Zixuan.Huang@utah.edu

Luis Garcia
Graduate Assistant / GIS Analyst
(801) 581-3612
luis.garcia@utah.edu

Morgan McDonnell
Graduate Assistant / GIS Analyst
(801) 581-3612
morgan.mcdonnell@utah.edu

Troy Saltiel
Graduate Assistant / GIS Analyst
(801) 581-3612
troy.saltiel@utah.edu

Josh Heyer
Graduate Assistant / GIS Analyst
(801) 581-3612
josh.heyer@geog.utah.edu