Staff

In addition to our permanent staff, a large population of well-trained graduate students as well as leading research faculty members from the Department of Geography are available for project support as needed.DIGIT staff 2014-2015

Phoebe McNeally, Ph.D.
Director
(801) 585-9133
phoebe.mcneally@geog.utah.edu

Melissa Warner
Admin Assistant/Webmaster 
(801) 581-3612
melissa.warner@geog.utah.edu

Jared Butler
GIS Analyst
(801) 581-3612
jared.butler@geog.utah.edu

Noah Brautigam
Graduate Assistant/GIS Technician
(801) 581-3612
noah.brautigam@geog.utah.edu

Mickey Campbell
Graduate Assistant/GIS Technician
(801) 581-3612
mickey.campbell@geog.utah.edu

LiWei Fu
CV
Graduate Assistant
(801) 581-3612
folflw@gmail.com

Ryan Hile
CV
Graduate Assistant/GIS Technician
(801) 581-3612
ryan.hile@geog.utah.edu

Joshua Reynolds
Graduate Assistant/GIS Technician
(801) 581-3612
j.d.reynolds@utah.edu